4 things about the Spanish beach culture!

Woke up at 11am. Today would be a day of relaxation and lots of beach/sun. I’ve realized a few things about the so-called beach culture here in Spain.

 

  1. Yes, females do to go topless here. The only problem is that these females tend to be 50+ years old.
  2. Ever seen a tanga? On a man? Yeah, you don’t want to.
  3. Shaving/waxing the legs is considered unisexual practice here. I’ll keep my opinion to myself on this one.
  4. There is a clear trend of obese children, even in Spain. What are these parents doing?

 

(All I need to be happy on the beach: Ipod, Sangria... oh and sunlotion of course)

(Gorgeous 70degree day in Salou)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fia

Åhhh, ser inte helt fel ut!!! :)

2012-05-06 @ 00:18:36
URL: http://bara-jag.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0