Back on track.

As some people already know, I decided to sign a two month temporary deal with the swedish team Sundsvall Dragons. It was just the best fit for me, both in terms of coaching style and role on the team. There was a lot of speculation as to if I was going to LF (Lulea) to play. They were the first to contact me, but we were unfortunatly not able to come to an agreement. I love it here in Sundsvall and although it will be blistering cold here in a few weeks, I have really enjoyed the culture and the people here. There will possibly be an option of an extension of the contract in two months, but that is something I'll deal with when it happens. We shall see where this journey takes me. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

congrats on the new team!
p.s
your friend on the left is HOT.

2012-09-22 @ 13:58:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0