Gametime!

I always prepare before a game with an afternoon nap and a big bowl of pasta for dinner. Two hours before gametime and you'll find me pumping lil weezy through my speakers and taking a shower. Teeth brushed, aired our sneakers, and a redbull for halftime, and I'm out the door with a confident mindset. On our way to the gym I try to visualize different scenarios in the game. Defense will be huge today. Canaries averages almost 90ppg. It will be my job to try to shut down their star american bigman Jakim Donaldson, who is currently averaging almost a double double. He is a real firecracker of a player, always moving and always being active. Gametime! Leggo!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0